Fixed my iPhone 6, et me at South Town mall and fixed it in 10 min,
Friendly and great to work with, Awesome!

kc wanlass, Quoted From Google reviews 3/18/2017

Dustin was amazing! He came to my home to repair my iPhone 6S plus in only 10 minutes and did a fabulous job and so friendly and personable!

Tiffany Riding, Quoted From Google reviews 3/22/2017

Awesome place fast service and great prices i recommend Tech MD to everyone

Amber Baca, Quoted From Google reviews 5/23/2015

awesome place I came from Wyoming just to have my iphone 6 plus fixed Tech MD fixed my phone fast and the price was awesome thank you so much

Arlen Baca, Quoted From Google reviews 5/23/2015

They fixed my Samsung Galaxy S4 screen fast and it looks better than new. Really friendly and great service.

Elly Havoc, Quoted From Google reviews 5/25/2015

Excellent service. quick and honest work.

Jared Gibbons, Quoted From Google reviews 5/23/2015

Fast, easy, and affordable. Justin was friendly and super knowledgeable.

Matt Hansen, Quoted From Google reviews 5/30/2015

They fixed my Samsung Galaxy S4 screen fast and it looks better than new. Really friendly and great service.

Levi, Video review 5/30/2015

Dustin was Awesome!! He fixed Both my Galaxy S3 and S4 within Minutes!!! We are soooooo Happy with Tech MD and will recommend him too everyone we know!!

Trista Smith, Quoted From Google reviews 6/01/2015

Best 20 min I have ever spent. I broke my screen so I brought in my note 2 and was back up running in 20 min. Thanks you so much tech md. It was less expensive than my deductible at sprint.

Joe Berger, Quoted From Google reviews 6/04/2015

My experience at Tech MD was awesome. Dustin fixed my phone in less than 5 minutes! He was on time, friendly, and the screen feels and looks great! He also installed a tempered glass screen for cheaper than the Verizon store and it looks great

Amy Beeston, Quoted From Google reviews 6/06/2015

I broke my phone a week ago, and I couldn’t see the screen. It was completely shattered and I was the saddest teenage girl in all the land. But thanks to Tech Md I am now the happiest teenage girl in all the land! He fixed my phone in ten minutes and its better than before. Everyone come get your phone fixed here and you won’t regret it! Plus its a better deal than anywhere else. You too could be the happiest people in all the land.

Emily Jarman, Quoted From Google reviews 6/09/2015

My Iphone 5C was destroyed to where I thought it could not be repaired. Tech MD fixed it in under 15 minutes and did it so effectively and efficiently he made it look like child’s play! He saved me money and made my phone look brand new! Thank you TechMD!!!-Loyal Customer

Emma Thompson, Quoted From Google reviews 6/13/2015

Dustin was very patient with our timing in our arrival to replace the screen on our phone. He had everything he needed and more and replaced the screen in probably 10 to 15 minutes. Very good and reliable service!!.

Shaun Thompson, Quoted From Google reviews 6/13/2015

I walked in and 5 minutes later out with a brand new screen assembly on my Note 4. It was half the cost of any other place I called and friendly and crazy fast service. I would highly recommend Tech MD to anyone with any cell phone repair needs!

TJ Ross, Quoted From Google reviews 6/19/2015